WACO Board Members


WACO’s Board of Directors is active in the community. We are always looking for people willing to donate their time and talent. View our board members below or contact us with any questions.




President
Geri McCall-Barrath – geri031706@gmail.com

Vice Presidents
Paula Brkich, External – paulabrkich@yahoo.com
Kevin Leighty, Internal – kleighty7@gmail.com


Directors
Brad Belfield - bbelfield@patrickcars.com
Jess Richard – jess.richrd@gmail.com
Joe Rivkin - rivteam@aol.com
Ed Sobon - edward.sobon@att.net
Dave Yurko - dayurko@comcast.net


Secretary
Linda McGill - mcgwilinator@aol.com

Treasurer
Clayton Black - clayton.black2014@gmail.com


Advisors
Tami Lesniak - tamaralesniak@gmail.com
Dave Drummond - ddrummondong@gmail.com
Art Trevino - turi4147@aol.com


Community Ambassadors
Scott Sheehy - scsheehy@microsoft.com
Mike Muller - comresources@aol.com
Frank Matz - fmjmatz@comcast.net
Michael “Skip” Pedone - skip@water-resources.net
Percy Franklin - pkspt@aol.com

donate-feature-bar



Corporate Partners

partner3
partner2
partner4
partner1
partner5